Concert by the Phantasy Quartet

Quartet Phantasy : Ilyes Boufadden | oboe Vassily Chmykov | violin Paul Zientara | viola Hanna Salzenstein | cello Ilyes Boufadden is oboe soloist with the Orchestre de chambre de Paris. "Playing together as one" is one of the magical aspects of his work. And when the purity of the oboe blends with the grain of the strings, the wonder is there! It is therefore surrounded by his friends from the CNSMDP, that the young man invites us to discover an endearing formation, not often produced at the AJAM. Programme : Johann Christian Bach, Quartet with oboe in B flat major, W. B60, T. 305 (15 min. approx.) Franz Schubert, String Trio No. 1 in B flat major, D. 471 (12 min. approx.) Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Quartet for oboe and strings in F major, KV. 370/368b (15 min. approx.) Benjamin Britten, Quartet Fantasy, Op. 2 (13 min. approx.) Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Die Zauberflöte (excerpts and arrangement for oboe quartet)

Additional information
  • Prices : 6€ to 12€

Opening times and days are liable to change according to circumstances. Please take all the necessary precautions.

Contact us by e-mail

By ticking this box, I authorise Alsace Destination Tourisme to collect my personal data in order to send me the newsletter that I have chosen to receive. I understand that Alsace Destination Tourisme operates a data protection policy for customers, partners and prospective customers, which I can access here and that I can unsubscribe at any time using the link provided in each newsletter.

Your message has been successfully sent!